26 - 30 AUGUST 2020 HOW TO BECOME AN AMBASSADOR

Friends with benefits!

Do you want to be an active part of our festival? Become an ambassador and profit from the perks and benefits! Save time, money & why not, earn?

Please fill in the form with your name and all the information we need, and we’ll get back to you to discuss all the details.

Be a part of the family!

Ambassadors’ Contacts

(Click on each ambassadors name to send an instant and direct email)

  1. USA: Prb Tango prbtango@gmail.com
  2. Austria: Katarzyna Brzoza ka.brzoza@gmail.com
  3. Cyprus: Yiota Belegrati yiotabelegrati@gmail.com
  4. Estonia: Margus Kivi kivi.margus@gmail.com
  5. England: Silvia Bivolaru andreeasilvi@yahoo.com
  6. Italy: Ciccio Aiello info@calabriatango.com
  7. Romania: Iulia Crang iuliagordan@gmail.com
  8. Lithuania: Virginia Dediniene bagarele@gmail.com
  9. Greece (Athens): Semeli Balta semelibm@hotmail.com
  10. Greece (Heraklion/Rethymno): Sofia Galanaki sofia.galanaki@gmail.com
  11. Greece (Ioannina): Giorgos Nikou Giorgos4930@msn.com
  12. Greece (Thessaloniki): Magda Voukelatou magdavouk@gmail.com
  13. Greece (Thessaloniki): Greg Kalampoukas gkalampo@gmail.com
  14. Greece (Volos): Jorge Pergi giper1922@gmail.com
  15. Australia: Kalli Pulos kalli.p@me.com
  16. Poland: Oliwia Otto oliwia.otto@gmail.com
  17. Germany: Maryline Delmas mdelmas@gmx.de