Friends with benefits!

Do you want to be an active part of our festival? Become an ambassador and profit from the perks and benefits! Save time, money & why not, earn?

Please fill in the form with your name and all the information we need, and we’ll get back to you to discuss all the details.

Be a part of the family!

Ambassadors’ Contacts

(Click on each ambassadors name to send an instant and direct email)

  1. USA: Prb Tango prbtango@gmail.com
  2. Austria: Katarzyna Brzoza ka.brzoza@gmail.com
  3. Cyprus: Yiota Belegrati yiotabelegrati@gmail.com
  4. Estonia: Margus Kivi kivi.margus@gmail.com
  5. England: Silvia Bivolaru andreeasilvi@yahoo.com
  6. Italy: Ciccio Aiello info@calabriatango.com
  7. Romania: Iulia Crang iuliagordan@gmail.com
  8. Lithuania: Virginia Dediniene bagarele@gmail.com
  9. Greece (Athens): Semeli Balta semelibm@hotmail.com
  10. Greece (Heraklion/Rethymno): Sofia Galanaki sofia.galanaki@gmail.com
  11. Greece (Ioannina): Giorgos Nikou Giorgos4930@msn.com
  12. Greece (Thessaloniki): Magda Voukelatou magdavouk@gmail.com
  13. Greece (Patras): Zannis Giannopoulos zannisgiannopoulos@gmail.com
  14. Australia: Kalli Pulos kalli.p@me.com
  15. Jordan (Amman): Sergii Beznysko benik108@ua.fm
  16. Germany: Maryline Delmas mdelmas@gmx.de
  17. Lebanon: Lina Hamaoui lhamaoui@yahoo.com
  18. Cyprus: Kallia Loizidou kalia.loizidou@gmail.com
  19. Italia: Alfredo Piraino alfredoapartment@gmail.com
  20. Greece: Zannis Giannopoulos zannisgiannopoulos@gmail.com